The chamber of commerce is managed by a Board of Management comprising of twenty-one members headed by elected Chairman, two Vice Chairmen together with a Secretary General appointed by the government.

The Chairman of the chamber of commerce is Said Hussein Iid.
Daily management of chamber activities is entrusted to Mr Ahmed Taaran, the Secretary General. Director of Administration is Said Noor Mohamed.